Книга: Eastland Sam «Red Icon»

Red Icon

Серия: "Inspector Pekkala"

A big satisfying Stalin-era thriller from the master of the genre, the perfect read for fans of Phillip Kerr, Erik Larson or Robert Harris. The German Army begins to shatter before the advancing Soviet forces in 1944. Two Russian soldiers burrow into the crypt of a German church, where, clutched in the hands of a priest's skeleton, they discover a priceless icon last seen in the grasp of Rasputin, the mad monk who mesmerized the Romanovs. When news of the discovery reaches Moscow, Stalin calls upon his most trusted investigator, Inspector Pekkala, to unravel the secret of the icon's past.

Издательство: "Faber and Faber" (2016)

ISBN: 978-0-571-31229-0

Купить за 634 руб в My-shop

Другие книги автора:

КнигаОписаниеГодЦенаТип книги
Siberian RedSeptember 1939. The Second World War Has Begun. Even as the fighting rages in Poland, Stalin's long time obsession with the missing treasure of Tsar Nicholas II is rekindled. An informant claims to… — Faber and Faber, - Подробнее...2012764бумажная книга
Red IconA big satisfying Stalin-era thriller from the master of the genre, the perfect read for fans of Phillip Kerr, Erik Larson or Robert Harris. The German Army begins to shatter before the advancing… — Faber and Faber, Inspector Pekkala Подробнее...2016820бумажная книга
Siberian RedSeptember 1939. The Second World War Has Begun. Even as the fighting rages in Poland, Stalin`s long time obsession with the missing treasure of Tsar Nicholas II is rekindled. An informant claims to… — Faber and Faber, Подробнее...2012878бумажная книга
The Elegant LieThe year is 1949. In the bombed-out ruins of Cologne, Hanno Dasch is king. Director of the most successful black market operation in post-war Germany, Dasch has kept his clients supplied with goods… — Faber and Faber, Подробнее...20191124бумажная книга
The Red MothAs Hitler's forces smash into Soviet territory, annihilating the Red Army divisions in its path, a lone German scout plane is forced down. Contained within the briefcase of its passenger is the… — Faber and Faber, - Подробнее...2013764бумажная книга
The Red MothAs Hitler`s forces smash into Soviet territory, annihilating the Red Army divisions in its path, a lone German scout plane is forced down. Contained within the briefcase of its passenger is the… — Faber and Faber, Подробнее...2013975бумажная книга
The Elegant LieThe year is 1949. In the bombed-out ruins of Cologne, Hanno Dasch is king. Director of the most successful black market operation in post-war Germany, Dasch has kept his clients supplied with goods… — Faber and Faber, - Подробнее...2019869бумажная книга

См. также в других словарях:

  • Red Button (digital television) — Red Button is a button on the remote control for certain digital television set top boxes in the UK, Australia, Flanders and Malaysia. It is for interactive television services such as BBCi and Astro (Malaysia). When interactive programmes are… …   Wikipedia

  • Red Maple Suites - Icon — (Торонто,Канада) Категория отеля: Адрес: 270 Wellington Street West, M5V 3P …   Каталог отелей

  • Red-eyed Coqui — Conservation status Least Concern …   Wikipedia

  • Red Sonja — ist eine 1973 erfundene Comicfigur, die seit 1977 zunächst sporadisch, seit 2005 feste Protagonistin eines gleichnamigen Low Fantasy Comics ist. Ihr Spitzname ist „Teufelin mit einem Schwert“ (eng.: she devil with a sword). Inhaltsverzeichnis 1… …   Deutsch Wikipedia

  • Red coat (British army) — Red Coat or Redcoat is a term often used to refer to a soldier of the historical British Army, because of the colour of the military uniforms formerly worn by the majority of regiments. The uniform of most British soldiers from the late 17th… …   Wikipedia

  • Red Forest Duiker — Conservation status Least Concern (IUCN 3.1) …   Wikipedia


Поделиться ссылкой на выделенное

Прямая ссылка:
Нажмите правой клавишей мыши и выберите «Копировать ссылку»