Книга: Reid Rebecca «Perfect Liars»

Perfect Liars

Серия: "-"

They have it all. And they'll do anything to keep it that way. For fans of The Girlfriend and Liane Moriarty as well as TV hits Doctor Foster and The Replacement. Sixteen years ago, best friends Nancy, Georgia and Lila did something unspeakable. Their crime forged an unbreakable bond between them, a bond of silence. But now, one of them wants to talk. One wrong word and everything could be ruined, their lives, their careers, their relationships. It's up to Georgia to call a crisis dinner. But things do not go as planned. Three women walk in to the dinner, but only two will leave. Murder isn't so difficult the second time around... Gripping and unputdownable, Perfect Liars tells the story of a group of friends bound by their dark pasts and their desperate need to keep their secrets hidden from the world around them. How far would you go to protect the life you've built?

Издательство: "Random House, Inc." (2019)

Купить за 710 руб в My-shop

Другие книги схожей тематики:

АвторКнигаОписаниеГодЦенаТип книги
Bell NinaLovers and LiarsSophie and Jess Raven grow up knowing that a few little lies are necessary. You look great. It was only a joke. He's just stressed. It doesn't matter. Everything's fine. Everybody does it, don't… — @Little, Brown and Company, @ @- @ @ Подробнее...2010
1062бумажная книга
Sara ShepardBurnedIt's spring break, and the pretty little liars are trading in Rosewood for a cruise vacation. They want nothing more than to sail into the tropical sunset and leave their troubles behind for one… — @Atom Books, @(формат: 125x200, 304 стр.) @ @ @ Подробнее...2012
545бумажная книга
McManus K.One Of Us Is LyingFive students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high school thriller. Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule… — @Penguin Group, @ @- @ @ Подробнее...2017
746бумажная книга
McManus K.One Of Us Is LyingTHE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high school thriller. Yale hopeful Bronwyn has… — @Penguin Group, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...2017
965бумажная книга
Sara ShepardTwistedIt's been a year since the torturous notes from A stopped and the mystery of Alison DiLaurentis's disappearance was finally put to rest. Now seniors in high school, Aria, Spencer, Hanna, and Emily… — @Atom Books, @(формат: 125x200, 288 стр.) @Pretty Little Liars @ @ Подробнее...2012
504.5бумажная книга

См. также в других словарях:

  • Perfect (novel) — Perfect is the third novel in Sara Shepard s series of young adult novels Pretty Little Liars. Summary The book follows the stories of four ex best friends who are being haunted by someone named A , someone who knows all their secrets.Emily… …   Wikipedia

  • Perfect 10 (single) — Infobox Single Name = Perfect 10 |225px Artist = The Beautiful South from Album = Quench Released = 1998 (UK) Format = CD single Recorded = Genre = Rock Length = Label = Producer = Chart position = 2 UK Reviews = Last single = Liars Bar 1997 This …   Wikipedia

  • List of Pretty Little Liars characters — The main characters of Pretty Little Liars. (From left) Troian Bellisario as Spencer Hastings, Lucy Hale as Aria Montgomery, Shay Mitchell as Emily Fields, and Ashley Benson as Hanna Marin The following is a list of characters from the ABC Family …   Wikipedia

  • Saison 1 de Pretty Little Liars — Article principal : Pretty Little Liars. Saison 1 de Pretty Little Liars Série Pretty Little Liars Pays d’origine  États Unis C …   Wikipédia en Français

  • Pretty Little Liars (série télévisée) — Pour les articles homonymes, voir Jolies petites menteuses. Pretty Little Liars Titre original Pretty Little Liars Autres titres francophones Jolies Petites Menteuses ( …   Wikipédia en Français

  • All Marketers Are Liars — infobox Book name = All Marketers Are Liars orig title = translator = image caption = author = Seth Godin cover artist = country = United States language = English series = subject = genre = Marketing, Business, Non fiction publisher = Penguin… …   Wikipedia

  • Pretty Little Liars — Seriendaten Originaltitel Pretty Little Liars Produktionsland Vereinigte Staaten …   Deutsch Wikipedia

  • Pretty Little Liars — is a novel and series written by Sara Shepard. It is based on the lives of four girls (Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily) who were formerly a clique, with the leader being their best friend Alison. Alison knew each of the four girls secrets, and… …   Wikipedia

  • Moodswinger — In 2006 luthier Yuri Landman built the Moodswinger, a 12 string overtone zither for Aaron Hemphill of Liars The Moodswinger is a twelve string electric zither with an additional third bridge designed by Yuri Landman. The rod which functions as… …   Wikipedia

  • Sara Shepard — Not to be confused with Sarah Shephard. Sara Shepard 200px Sara Shepard, the writer of Pretty Little Liars Born America. Occupation writer Nationality United States …   Wikipedia

  • literature — /lit euhr euh cheuhr, choor , li treuh /, n. 1. writings in which expression and form, in connection with ideas of permanent and universal interest, are characteristic or essential features, as poetry, novels, history, biography, and essays. 2.… …   Universalium


Поделиться ссылкой на выделенное

Прямая ссылка:
Нажмите правой клавишей мыши и выберите «Копировать ссылку»