Электронная книга: Matthew Plampin «The Devil’s Acre»

The Devil’s Acre

Издательство: "HarperCollins"

ISBN: 9780007395248

электронная книга

Купить за 488.65 руб и скачать на Litres

Другие книги автора:

КнигаОписаниеГодЦенаТип книги
The Street PhilosopherAn elegant, powerful novel, set in Victorian England, a time not so different from our own… perfect for fans of "The Interpretation Of Murder" and" The Shadow Of The Wind" . Ambitious young… — HarperCollins Publishers, - Подробнее...2009743бумажная книга
Will and TomWill&Tom is a glimpse into the life of the infamous artist JMW Turner as a young man during a week spent at Harewood House fighting for a commission against his childhood friend and rival Tom Girtin… — The Borough Press, (формат: 130x200, 336 стр.) Подробнее...2015861бумажная книга
Illumination — HarperCollins, электронная книга Подробнее...156.15электронная книга
The Street Philosopher — HarperCollins, электронная книга Подробнее...342.13электронная книга

См. также в других словарях:

  • Devil's Acre — The Devil s Acre with the Palace of Westminster in the background, in an 1872 illustration by Gustave Doré. The illustration shows the Devil s Acre some years into the slum clearance, with the courtyard of small low lying houses surrounded by… …   Wikipedia

  • The Devil's Half-Acre, Pennsylvania — The Devil s Half Acre is a parcel of land in the township of Solebury in Bucks County, PA. It is a popular tourist location with people travelling along the Delaware River visiting the older towns and villages.LocationHeading north from New Hope …   Wikipedia

  • Devil's Path (hiking trail) — Devil s Path A backpacker negotiates a rock chimney on Indian Head Mountain Length 24.2 miles (39km) Location Town of Hunter / Town of Lexington, Greene County, New York, U …   Wikipedia

  • Devil's Den State Park — Arkansas state park Natural Monument (IUCN III) …   Wikipedia

  • Devil's Fork — can refer to: The blivet, also known as the Devil s tuning fork, an optical illusion Devils Fork State Park, a 622 acre (2.52 km2) park in Northwestern South Carolina Bidens frondosa, an herb native to North America The Devils Fork, a… …   Wikipedia

  • The Elfin Knight — (Child #2; Roud #12) is a traditional Scottish folk ballad of which there are many versions, all dealing with supernatural occurrences, and the commission to perform impossible tasks.[1] Contents 1 Synopsis 2 Commentary …   Wikipedia

  • Devil's Lake State Park (Wisconsin) — This is about the state park in Wisconsin. For parks with similar names, see Devil s Lake State Park (disambiguation) Coordinates: 43°24′53″N 89°42′47″W / 43.41472°N 89.7 …   Wikipedia

  • Devil's Lake (North Dakota) — Infobox lake lake name = Devil s Lake image lake = devils lake nd.jpg caption lake = View from space, October 1985 image bathymetry = caption bathymetry = location = North Dakota coords = type = inflow = outflow = catchment = 3,810 mi² (9,870… …   Wikipedia

  • Devil's Hopyard State Park — Coordinates: 41°28′57″N 72°20′50″W / 41.4825°N 72.34722°W / 41.4825; 72.34722 Devil s Hopyard State Park is located in …   Wikipedia

  • Devil's Doorway — Norwegian theatrical release psoter Directed by Anthony Mann Produced by …   Wikipedia

  • The Man from Laramie — Directed by Anthony Mann Produced by William Goetz Written by …   Wikipedia


Поделиться ссылкой на выделенное

Прямая ссылка:
Нажмите правой клавишей мыши и выберите «Копировать ссылку»