Книга: Lacey Minna «Department Store»

Department Store

Серия: "Doll's House Sticker Books"

A luxury department store from the Edwardian era - just over 100 years ago. Full of elegantly decorated rooms displaying a wide range of goods from clothes, hats and jewellery to toys, furniture and haberdashery. Also includes a magnificent food hall, a hair salon, an art gallery and a roof garden where customers can go to relax and meet friends.

Издательство: "Usborne" (2017)

ISBN: 978-1-4749-1795-7

Купить за 626 руб в My-shop

Другие книги схожей тематики:

АвторКнигаОписаниеГодЦенаТип книги
Lacey MinnaDepartment StoreA luxury department store from the Edwardian era - just over 100 years ago. Full of elegantly decorated rooms displaying a wide range of goods from clothes, hats and jewellery to toys, furniture and… — Usborne, (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) Doll's House Sticker Books Подробнее...2017
626бумажная книга
Mens Black Athletic Department Store Ar5905 Chrono Silicone Bracelet WatchChronograph Silicone Mens Watch AR5905 Watch — (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) Подробнее...
53.72бумажная книга
Живопись Kuo Department Store Diy 40*50CM — (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) Подробнее...
569бумажная книга
Живопись Kuo Department Store Diy 40*50 — (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) Подробнее...
569бумажная книга
Наклейка на стену Chong Jie Department Store 268 — (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) Подробнее...
455бумажная книга
Ручной фонарик Fu Rui department store L11_4_20_k77 LED 0. 13 — (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) Подробнее...
455бумажная книга
Средство от моли Yue Le department store — (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) Подробнее...
455бумажная книга
Наклейка на стену Chong Jie Department Store ay622 — (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) Подробнее...
455бумажная книга
Наклейка на стену Chong Jie Department Store AY838 — (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) Подробнее...
455бумажная книга
Наклейка на стену Chong Jie Department Store ay732 — (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) Подробнее...
455бумажная книга
Колье-ошейник Charm Department Store Rihanna AD01 — (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) Подробнее...
739бумажная книга
eagle department store SH005 7 — (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) Подробнее...
1242бумажная книга
James GossTorchwood: Department X (аудиокнига MP3 на 2 CD)Kai Owen reads this exclusive audio adventure. G. R. Owen is the last of Cardiff's old department stores. Times are hard and the ancient firm has gone into administration. But who are the… — AudioGO Ltd, (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) BBC Подробнее...2014
1169бумажная книга
Brown AlexandraChristmas at Carrington'sA deliciously indulgent read and the follow up to Cupcakes at Carrington's. Set in Carrington's Department Store this is perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan. Carrington's Department store is thrown into… — HarperCollins Publishers, (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) - Подробнее...2013
703бумажная книга
Emile JadoulThe Cute Colouring BookThis adorable colouring book follows cute and cuddly toys having fun in a department store. From the "Fastest Toy in The Wild West" to the cutest rubber ducky in the Bathroom Department, there are… — Buster Books, (формат: 215x250, 82 стр.) Buster Activity Подробнее...2010
649бумажная книга
Другие книги по запросу «Department Store» >>

См. также в других словарях:

  • department store — ➔ store1 * * * department store UK US noun [C] COMMERCE ► a large store that sells many kinds of products in different parts of the building: »She took a job as a sales assistant in the lingerie section of a department store. → See Note STORE(Cf …   Financial and business terms

  • department store — 1878; A store that sells a variety of items, organized by DEPARTMENT (Cf. department). The Department Store is the outgrowth of the cheap counter business originated by Butler Brothers in Boston about ten years ago. The little Five Cent Counter… …   Etymology dictionary

  • department store — [n] retail store anchor store, chain store, dime store, discount store, five and dime store, outlet store, shop, store; concepts 325,439,448,449 …   New thesaurus

  • Department store — De*part ment store A store keeping a great variety of goods which are arranged in several departments. [Webster 1913 Suppl. +PJC] …   The Collaborative International Dictionary of English

  • department store — ☆ department store n. a large retail store for the sale of many kinds of goods arranged in departments …   English World dictionary

  • department store — department stores N COUNT A department store is a large shop which sells many different kinds of goods …   English dictionary

  • department store — index market (business) Burton s Legal Thesaurus. William C. Burton. 2006 …   Law dictionary

  • department store — ► NOUN ▪ a large shop stocking many types of goods in different departments …   English terms dictionary

  • Department store — A department store is a retail establishment which satisfies a wide range of the consumer s personal and residential durable goods product needs; and at the same time offering the consumer a choice of multiple merchandise lines, at variable price …   Wikipedia

  • Department store —    A large retail company that plans, buys, merchandises, and displays merchandise in groups/departments either by target market or by product category such as in a swimwear department, a coat department, a designer collection department, and a… …   Historical Dictionary of the Fashion Industry

  • department store — a large retail store carrying a wide variety of merchandise and organized into various departments for sales and administrative purposes. [1885 90, Amer.] * * * Retail establishment that sells a wide variety of goods. These usually include ready… …   Universalium

Фильмы

  • ГУМ., 1954 — Об открытии и работе крупнейшего в СССР универсального магазина ГУМа.
  • Наш новый рубль., 1961 — О введении в обращение новых денежных знаков.
  • Восемь углов под одной крышей., 1986 — Рассказзывает о современной Японии. Использована кинохроника об участии Японии в разных войнах.

Поделиться ссылкой на выделенное

Прямая ссылка:
Нажмите правой клавишей мыши и выберите «Копировать ссылку»

We are using cookies for the best presentation of our site. Continuing to use this site, you agree with this.