Книга: «Peppa Pig. Pumpkin Competition»

Peppa Pig. Pumpkin Competition

Серия: "Peppa Pig"

It's time for the Halloween pumpkin competition at playgroup and Grandpa Pig has grown Peppa a really special pumpkin. The trouble is, it's a little bit too big to fit in the car... In fact, it might just be the Biggest Pumpkin in the World!This pumpkin-shaped board book is the perfect Halloween treat for fans of Peppa and George. Adapted by Lauren Holowaty.

Издательство: "Ladybird" (2017)

ISBN: 978-0-241-29468-0

Купить за 714 руб в Лабиринте

См. также в других словарях:

  • Fireman Sam — Format Children s/Stop motion/CGI/comedy Created by Dave Gingell Dave Jones Rob Lee Written by Nia Ceidiog Rob Lee Voices of John Sparkes Joanna Ruiz …   Wikipedia


Поделиться ссылкой на выделенное

Прямая ссылка:
Нажмите правой клавишей мыши и выберите «Копировать ссылку»