Книга: Ирина Соловьева,Вера Лаурина,Ирина Родникова,Лилия. Евсеева «The Russian Icon»

The Russian Icon

Производитель: "Медный Всадник"

Альбом-сувенир, знакомит с истоками и бытованием иконы на Руси, Новгородской иконой XII-XVII веков, Псковской иконой XIII-XVI веков, Московской иконой XIV-XVII веков, Тверскойиконой XIII-XVII веков, Чудотворными иконами на Руси, прославленными иконописцами древней Руси, Перечнем клейм житийных и праздничных икон. Издание сопровождает большое количество иллюстраций. Альбом на английском языке. ISBN:978-5-93893-691-1

Издательство: "Медный Всадник" (2011)

Формат: 84x108/16, 128 стр.

ISBN: 978-5-93893-691-1

Купить за 816 грн (только Украина) в

Другие книги схожей тематики:

АвторКнигаОписаниеГодЦенаТип книги
The Russian IconАльбом-сувенир, знакомит с истоками и бытованием иконы на Руси, Новгородской иконой XII-XVII веков, Псковской иконой XIII-XVI веков, Московской иконой XIV-XVII веков, Тверскойиконой XIII-XVII веков… — @Медный Всадник, П-2, @(формат: 84x108/16, 128 стр.) @ @ @ Подробнее...2011
631бумажная книга
The Russian Icon (подарочное издание)Стильно оформленное подарочное издание в твердом футляре с изображением Владимирской иконы Божьей Матери в позолоченной рамке с орнаментом. Книга с шелковым ляссе. As an integral part of religious… — @Медный Всадник, П-2, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...2008
1748бумажная книга
The Russian Icon (подарочное издание)Стильно оформленное подарочное издание в твердом футляре с изображением Владимирской иконы Божьей Матери в позолоченной рамке с орнаментом. Книга с шелковым ляссе. As an integral part of religious… — @П-2, Медный Всадник, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...2008
3301бумажная книга
The Russian Icon. АльбомИллюстрированное издание на английском языке. Русская икона - огромный мир, сложный и возвышенный. Русская иконопись впитала и преобразовала великое художественное наследие Византии и на протяжении… — @Иван Федоров, П-2, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...2006
639бумажная книга
Календарь 2016 (на спирали). Русская икона / The Russian IconВашему вниманию предлагается красочно иллюстрированный перекидной настенный календарь на 2016 год с удобной календарной сеткой и крупными цифрами — @Медный Всадник, @(формат: 70x100/4, 12 стр.) @ @ @ Подробнее...2015
260бумажная книга
Sofia KudriavtsevaThe Hermitage: Architecture and CollectionsThe Hermitage is a museum of world culture, a constellation of remarkable works of architecture with exceptional interiors that houses great collections representing a variety of civilizations. At… — @Альфа-Колор, @(формат: 195x265, 160 стр.) @ @ @ Подробнее...2013
590бумажная книга
Kahn AndrewThe Cambridge Companion to PushkinAlexander Pushkin stands in a unique position as the founding father of Russian literature. In this Companion, leading scholars discuss Pushkin's work in its political, literary, social and… — @Cambridge University Press, @ @Cambridge Companions to Literature @ @ Подробнее...2006
2727бумажная книга
Kahn AndrewThe Cambridge Companion to PushkinAlexander Pushkin stands in a unique position as the founding father of Russian literature. In this Companion, leading scholars discuss Pushkin`s work in its political, literary, social and… — @CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...2006
3278бумажная книга
Eastland SamRed IconA big satisfying Stalin-era thriller from the master of the genre, the perfect read for fans of Phillip Kerr, Erik Larson or Robert Harris. The German Army begins to shatter before the advancing… — @Faber and Faber, @ @Inspector Pekkala @ @ Подробнее...2016
634бумажная книга
Eastland SamRed IconA big satisfying Stalin-era thriller from the master of the genre, the perfect read for fans of Phillip Kerr, Erik Larson or Robert Harris. The German Army begins to shatter before the advancing… — @Faber and Faber, @ @Inspector Pekkala @ @ Подробнее...2016
820бумажная книга
Сэм ИстлэндRed IconIn the midst of the fighting, two Russian soldiers seek refuge in the crypt of a German church. There, clutched in the hands of a skeleton priest, they find The Shepherd; a priceless icon thought to… — @ @(формат: 130х200 мм, 368 стр.) @ @ @ Подробнее...2016
228бумажная книга
Tatlin's Tower: Monument to RevolutionThe plans for the gigantic Monument to the Third International were completed in 1920 by Vladimir Tatlin, the Russian painter and visionary designer who was a key figure of Russian constructivism… — @Yale University Press, @ @- @ @ Подробнее...
1980бумажная книга
Другие книги по запросу «The Russian Icon» >>

См. также в других словарях:

  • Fairness of the Russian presidential election, 2008 — The fairness of the 2008 Russian presidential election is disputed, with election monitoring groups giving conflicting reports. Most official reports accept that not all candidates had equal media coverage and that some election monitoring groups …   Wikipedia

  • Historical structures of Governments of the Russian Federation — The structure of Government of the Russian Federation from the time the state formed in 1991 underwent several major changes. In the first years governing bodies, primarily different Ministries, were under massive reorganizations in order to… …   Wikipedia

  • State Archive of the Russian Federation — The State Archive of the Russian Federation (GARF) ( ru. Государственный архив Российской Федерации (ГАРФ)) is a large Russian state archive managed by Rosarkhiv (The Federal Archival Agency of Russia), which preserves official documents of the… …   Wikipedia

  • Reduplication in the Russian language — The reduplication in the Russian language serves for various kinds of the intensification of the meaning. Reduplication is also observable in borrowed words, such as ru. пинг понг (IPA| [piŋ poŋ] ; ping pong) and ru. зигзаг (IPA| [zɪgˈzak] ; zig… …   Wikipedia

  • Timeline of largest projects in the Russian economy — Moscow International Business Center under construction …   Wikipedia

  • Neo-Byzantine architecture in the Russian Empire — Cathedral of Saint Vladimir in Kiev was the first neo Byzantine design approved for construction in Russian Empire (1852). It was not the first to be completed though, since construction started in 1859 and continued until 1889 …   Wikipedia

  • Coronation of the Russian monarch — Coronation of Tsar Nicholas II and Alexandra Feodorovna in 1896 The Coronation of the Russian monarch was a religious ceremony of the Russian Orthodox Church, the state church of the Russian Empire, in which the Emperor of Russia (generally… …   Wikipedia

  • Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation — Infobox Law enforcement agency agencyname = Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation nativename = nativenamea = Федеральная служба безопасности nativenamer = commonname = Federal Security Service abbreviation = FSB patch = patchcaption …   Wikipedia

  • Armed Forces of the Russian Federation — Banner of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation Founded …   Wikipedia

  • Military history of the Russian Empire — Armies of Russia Kievan Rus Druzhina (862–1400s) Voyi …   Wikipedia

  • Hero of the Russian Federation — ( ru. Герой Российской Федерации, Geroy Rossiyskoy Federatsii ) is a Russian decoration and the highest honorary title that can be bestowed on a citizen by the Russian Federation. The President of the Russian Federation is the main conferring… …   Wikipedia


Поделиться ссылкой на выделенное

Прямая ссылка:
Нажмите правой клавишей мыши и выберите «Копировать ссылку»