Book: Taylor C.L. «The Accident»

The Accident

Серия: "-"

Pub Date: 2014-04-10 Pages: 400 Language: English Publisher: Harper Collins UK Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep. Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly. secrets your children can keep... Sue Jackson has the perfect family but when her teenage daughter Charlotte deliberately steps in front of a bus and ends up in a coma she is forced to face a very dark reality. Retracing her daughter's steps she finds a horrifying entry in Charlotte's diary and is forced to head deep into Charlotte's private world. In her hunt for evidence. Sue begins to mistrust everyone close to her daughter and she's forced to look further. into the depths of her own past. Sue will do anything to protect her daughter. But what if she is the reason that Charlotte is in danger

Издательство: "HarperCollins Publishers" (2014)

ISBN: 978-0-00-754003-7

Купить за 655 руб в My-shop

Другие книги автора:

КнигаОписаниеГодЦенаТип книги
The AccidentPub Date: 2014-04-10 Pages: 400 Language: English Publisher: Harper Collins UK Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep. Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah A… — HarperCollins Publishers, Подробнее...2014847бумажная книга
The TreatmentAll sixteen year old Drew Finch wants is to be left alone. She's not interested in spending time with her mum and stepdad and when her disruptive fifteen year old brother Mason is expelled from… — HarperCollins Publishers, - Подробнее...2017655бумажная книга

Look at other dictionaries:

  • The Accident — may refer to: *The original title of Day (novel) by Elie Wiesel *The Accident (1955 novel) by Dexter Masters …   Wikipedia

  • The Accident Group — was a Manchester based personal injury claims management company that went into administration in May 2003. The firm gained notoriety for informing its 2,400 workers of their redundancy by text message, which, according to BBC reports, led to the …   Wikipedia

  • The Accident Experiment — Infobox Musical artist Name = The Accident Experiment Img capt = Curiel, Longoria, Stewart, DeLocht Img size = Background = group or band Birth name = Alias = Born = Died = Origin = San Diego, California, U.S. Instrument = Genre = Alternative… …   Wikipedia

  • Since the Accident — Infobox Album Name = Since the Accident Type = studio Artist = Severed Heads Released = 1983 Recorded = 1982 1983 at Terse Tapes Genre = Industrial, experimental, dance Length = Label = Ink, Virgin, Nettwerk Producer = Reviews = *Allmusic… …   Wikipedia

  • site of the accident — place where an accident occurred …   English contemporary dictionary

  • converse fallacy of the accident — See a dicto secundum quid ad dictum simpliciter …   Philosophy dictionary

  • The Young and the Restless minor characters — The following are characters from the American soap opera The Young and the Restless who are notable for their actions or relationships, but who do not warrant their own articles. Contents 1 Current Characters 1.1 Genevieve …   Wikipedia

  • Accident analysis — is carried out in order to determine the cause or causes of an accident or series of accidents so as prevent further incidents of a similar kind. It is also known as accident investigation. It may be performed by a range of experts, including… …   Wikipedia

  • Accident — • The obvious division of things into the stable and the unstable Catholic Encyclopedia. Kevin Knight. 2006. Accident     Accident     † …   Catholic encyclopedia

  • accident compensation — (New Zealand) payment in respect of most accidents in New Zealand. While in the UK accident compensation is generally decided upon the basis of the tort or delict systems and generally requires proof of fault, New Zealand introduced a different… …   Law dictionary

  • Accident on the Saint-Paul ramps — The accident on the Saint Paul ramps took place on Sunday, 10 November 1957, on a meandering road overpassing downtown Saint Paul, one of the sub prefectures of the island of Réunion. Caused by a rupture in the brakes of a bus on an incline, it… …   Wikipedia


Share the article and excerpts

Direct link
Do a right-click on the link above
and select “Copy Link”

We are using cookies for the best presentation of our site. Continuing to use this site, you agree with this.