Книга: Harris J. «Chocolat»

Chocolat

When an exotic stranger, Vianne Rocher, arrives in the French village of Lansquenet and opens a chocolate boutique directly opposite the church, Father Reynaud identifies her as a serious danger to his flock - especially as it is the beginning of Lent, ....

Формат: Мягкая бумажная, 381 стр.

ISBN: 9780552998482

Купить за 616 руб в

Другие книги автора:

КнигаОписаниеГодЦенаТип книги
A Cat a Hat and a Piece of StringConjured from a wickedly imaginative pen, here is a new collection of short stories that showcases Joanne Harris's exceptional talent as a teller of tales, a spinner of yarns. Sensuous… — (формат: Мягкая бумажная, 288 стр.) Подробнее...2014515бумажная книга
Sugar MoneySHORTLISTED FOR THE HISTORICAL WRITING ASSOCIATION GOLD CROWN AWARD. Based on a remarkable and little-known true story. Martinique, 1765, and brothers Emile and Lucien are charged by their French… — (формат: Мягкая бумажная, 452 стр.) Подробнее...2018670бумажная книга
ChocolatВ книге представлен сокращённый и адаптированный текст уровня Intermediate. Роман Шоколад, написанный английской писательницей Джоанн Харрис, сразу же стал бестселлером. По словам автора, Это книга о… — (формат: Мягкая глянцевая, 160 стр.) Подробнее...2015176бумажная книга
Different Classhe gripping new psychological thriller from Joanne Harris, to follow her bestselling Gentlemen& Players and Blueeyedboy. Perfect for fans of Claire Mackintosh, BA Paris. Paula Hawkins and Tracy… — (формат: Мягкая бумажная, стр.) Подробнее...20161028бумажная книга
Five Quarters of the OrangeКнига для чтения на английском языке — (формат: Мягкая бумажная, 363 стр.) Подробнее...2002580бумажная книга
Different ClassAfter thirty years at St Oswald’s Grammar in North Yorkshire, Latin master Roy Straitley has seen all kinds of boys come and go. Each class has its clowns, its rebels, its underdogs, its ‘Brodie’… — (формат: Мягкая бумажная, 509 стр.) Подробнее...2017455бумажная книга
Sugar MoneyMartinique, 1765, and brothers Emile and Lucien are charged by their French master, Father Cleophas, with a mission. They must return to Grenada, the island they once called home, and smuggle back… — (формат: Мягкая бумажная, 452 стр.) Подробнее...2017530бумажная книга
RunelightThe squabbling Norse gods and goddesses of Runemarks are back! And there's a feisty new heroine on the scene: Maggie, a girl the same age as Maddy but brought up a world apart - literally, in… — (формат: Мягкая бумажная, 555 стр.) Подробнее...2018670бумажная книга
Sugar MoneyBased on a remarkable and little-known true story. Martinique, 1765, and brothers Emile and Lucien are charged by their French master with a mission. They must return to Grenada, the island they once… — Faber and Faber, - Подробнее...2018948бумажная книга

См. также в других словарях:

  • chocolat — [ ʃɔkɔla ] n. m. • 1634; chocolate 1598; de l aztèque par l esp. 1 ♦ Substance alimentaire (pâte solidifiée) faite avec des fèves de cacao torréfiées et broyées, du sucre, de la vanille ou d autres aromates. Tablette, plaque, bille, barre, carré… …   Encyclopédie Universelle

  • Chocolat — (chocolate, en francés) puede referirse a: Cine y literatura Chocolat (1999), novela de Joanne Harris; Chocolat (2002 ), manga de Shin Ji sang; Chocolat (1998), película de Claire Denis trama: drama de una familia en Camerún; Chocolat (2000),… …   Wikipedia Español

  • chocolat — CHOCOLAT. s. masc. Composition faite de cacao, de sucre, de vanille, de cannelle, etc. et réduite en pâte, et qu on dissout d ordinaire dans de l eau bouillante pour en faire une boisson agréable. Prendre une tasse de chocolat. Faire bien mousser …   Dictionnaire de l'Académie Française 1798

  • Chocolat — bezeichnet: Chocolat – Ein kleiner Biss genügt, britisch US amerikanischer Spielfilm aus dem Jahr 2000 Chocolat – Verbotene Sehnsucht, französischer Film von 1988 über eine Familie im kolonialen Kamerun Chocolat (Manga), eine Manga Serie des… …   Deutsch Wikipedia

  • Chocolat's — Жанр Electronic, стиль диско Годы 1975 1979 Страна …   Википедия

  • Chocolat's — était un groupe très populaire durant les années 1975 à 1978. Ce groupe a popularisé Brasilia Carnaval, Rhytmo Tropical, Donne moi un baiser et La chatte à la voisine. Certains de leurs succès furent repris par la La Compagnie Créole durant les… …   Wikipédia en Français

  • Chocolat — es una película basada en la novela del mismo título de Joanne Harris. Con el fin de prepararse para su papel, Juliette Binoche estuvo unos días en una confitería de París, aprendiendo a preparar dulces de chocolate …   Enciclopedia Universal

  • chocolat — Chocolat, ou Chocolate. Composition faite de cacao, de sucre, de vanille, de canelle & de divers aromates qu on fait ensuite dissoudre dans de l eau boüillante, pour en faire une boisson qui est passée des Indes Occidentales en Europe. Paste de… …   Dictionnaire de l'Académie française

  • Chocolat — Pour les articles homonymes, voir Chocolat (homonymie). Tablettes de chocolat …   Wikipédia en Français

  • CHOCOLAT — s. m. Pâte alimentaire, composée de cacao, de sucre et de cannelle. Un bâton, une tablette de chocolat. Des pastilles de chocolat. Chocolat de santé. Chocolat à la vanille. Le chocolat fut apporté du Mexique en Europe par les Espagnols.   Il se… …   Dictionnaire de l'Academie Francaise, 7eme edition (1835)

  • CHOCOLAT — n. m. Substance alimentaire composée de cacao, de sucre et souvent de quelques aromates. Un bâton, une tablette de chocolat. Des pastilles de chocolat. Chocolat à la vanille. Il se dit, par extension, de la Boisson faite avec cette pâte dissoute… …   Dictionnaire de l'Academie Francaise, 8eme edition (1935)


Поделиться ссылкой на выделенное

Прямая ссылка:
Нажмите правой клавишей мыши и выберите «Копировать ссылку»