Книга: Neville Stuart «Those We Left Behind»

Those We Left Behind

Серия: "-"

Ciaran Devine, who made Belfast headlines seven years ago as the“schoolboy killer,” is about to walk free. At the age of twelve, he confessed to the brutal murder of his foster father; his testimony mitigated the sentence of his older brother, Thomas, who was also found at the crime scene, covered in blood. But DCI Serena Flanagan, the only officer who couldconvince a young, frightened Ciaran to speak, has silently harbored doubts about his confession all this time.

Издательство: "TBS mix" (2016)

Купить за 714 руб в My-shop

Другие книги схожей тематики:

АвторКнигаОписаниеГодЦенаТип книги
Woodson JacquelineBehind YouA moving story of love and loss from National Book Award winner, Jacqueline Woodson. Great for fans of Angie Thomas and Nic Stone. Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young… — @Random House, Inc., @ @- @ @ Подробнее...2010
592бумажная книга
Woodson JacquelineBehind YouA moving story of love and loss from National Book Award winner, Jacqueline Woodson. Great for fans of Angie Thomas and Nic Stone. Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young… — @Random House, Inc., @ @ @ @ Подробнее...2010
766бумажная книга
Louise AllenThose Scandalous Ravenhursts Volume 3The Notorious Mr Hurst (Those Scandalous Ravenhursts, Book 5)Rumours abound that sensible Lady M– has fallen for the infamous Mr H– Lady Maude Templeton has turned down many a marriage proposal. Why… — @HarperCollins, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...
501.1электронная книга
Maggie ShayneBloodlineLilith awakens cold, naked and alone, knowing nothing–not even who she is–except that she has to run, run for her life…because someone is after her.When Ethan discovers the terrified woman hiding on… — @HarperCollins, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...
120.15электронная книга
Maureen ChildAfter Hours with Her ExThe prodigal ex-husband returns—as the boss—in this novel by USA TODAY bestselling author Maureen ChildAfter two long years, Sam Wyatt is home. He has big plans for his family’s ski resort. But first… — @HarperCollins, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...
120.15электронная книга
David Noer M.Healing the Wounds. Overcoming the Trauma of Layoffs and Revitalizing Downsized OrganizationsFrom the founder of«layoff survivor sickness» an updated edition of a book for today's downsized workforce Thoroughly revised and updated, David Noer's classic book about downsized organizations has… — @John Wiley&Sons Limited (USD), @ @ @ @ Подробнее...
2181.42электронная книга
Gilbert ThomBlue Suede Shoes: The Culture of ElvisLarger-than-life in talent, Elvis Presley was also legendarily charismatic, a man who left a deep and lasting impression on every person who knew him. Blue Suede Shoes is an all-access pass to the… — @Glitterati Incorporated, @ @- @ @ Подробнее...2016
5147бумажная книга
Wilbur SmithVicious CircleHector Cross left behind a career of high risks and warfare when he married Hazel Bannock. But after his new life is tragically upended, he recognizes the ruthless hand of an old adversary behind the… — @Pan Books, @(формат: 110x175, 484 стр.) @ @ @ Подробнее...2013
464бумажная книга
George ElizabethA Banquet of ConsequencesThe # 1 New York Times bestselling author's award-winning series returns with another stunning crime drama featuring Scotland Yard members Detective Inspector Thomas Lynley and Detective Sergeant… — @Penguin Group, @ @- @ @ Подробнее...2016
1102бумажная книга
George ElizabethA Banquet of ConsequencesThe 1 New York Times bestselling author`s award-winning series returns with another stunning crime drama featuring Scotland Yard members Detective Inspector Thomas Lynley and Detective Sergeant… — @Penguin Group, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...2016
1426бумажная книга
Tobias Carlisle E.Deep Value. Why Activist Investors and Other Contrarians Battle for Control of Losing CorporationsThe economic climate is ripe for another golden age of shareholder activism Deep Value: Why Activist Investors and Other Contrarians Battle for Control of Losing Corporations is a must-read… — @John Wiley&Sons Limited (USD), @ @ @ @ Подробнее...
5528.36электронная книга
Dr Richard ShepherdUnnatural CausesThe dead do not hide the truth and they never lie. Through me the dead can speak... Dr Richard Shepherd is the UK's foremost forensic pathologist, his job to understand the deaths which may have no… — @Penguin Group, @ @- @ @ Подробнее...2019
869бумажная книга
Sadulaev GermanI am a Chechen!I Am a Chechen! offers a lyrical fusion of exotic legends, stories and memories of Chechnya: a land of wondrous beauty, site of genocides past and present, and the author's ancestral home. Haunted by… — @Vintage books, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...2012
465бумажная книга
Wallace DannyCharlotte StreetMy name is Jason - and I have just met the most incredible woman, on Charlotte Street. Well, I say'met'. I sort of held her bags for a second. But she smiled at me!And it was this amazing smile. Of… — @Ebury Press, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...2012
812бумажная книга
Другие книги по запросу «Those We Left Behind» >>

См. также в других словарях:

  • Those She Left Behind — is a 1989 made for TV movie about a father forced to raise his newborn daughter alone after the unexpected death of his wife in childbirth.PlotThe movie stars Gary Cole as Scott Grimes, a man who owns a rising realty business. His wife Sue,… …   Wikipedia

  • Those We Leave Behind — Infobox Album Name = Those We Leave Behind Type = studio Artist = I Am Ghost Released = October 7, 2008 Recorded = Summer 2008 in Baltimore, MD Genre = Post hardcore Length = 48:19 Label = Epitaph Producer = Paul Leavitt Reviews = * Strange Glue… …   Wikipedia

  • Left Behind — The Rising, The Regime, The Rapture, Left Behind, Tribulation Force, Nicolae, Soul Harvest, Apollyon, Assassins, The Indwelling, The Mark, Desecration, The Remnant, Armageddon, Glorious Appearing, Kingdom Come Author Tim LaHaye Jerry B. Jenkins… …   Wikipedia

  • Left Behind — ist eine Bestseller Serie von Romanen der US amerikanischen Schriftsteller Tim LaHaye und Jerry B. Jenkins. Sie veranschaulicht eine dispensationalistische Vorstellung vom Ende der Welt in der christlichen Eschatologie. Das Buch erschien beim… …   Deutsch Wikipedia

  • Left Behind (series) — Infobox Novel series name = Left Behind books = The Rising, The Regime, The Rapture, Left Behind, Tribulation Force, Nicolae, Soul Harvest, Apollyon, Assassins, The Indwelling, The Mark, Desecration, The Remnant, Armageddon, Glorious Appearing,… …   Wikipedia

  • Left Behind (Lost) — Infobox Television episode | Title = Left Behind Series = Lost Caption = Season = 3 Episode = 15 Airdate = April 4, 2007 Production = 315 Writer = Damon Lindelof Elizabeth Sarnoff Director = Karen Gaviola Guests = Kim Dickens Beth Broderick… …   Wikipedia

  • Serenity: Those Left Behind — ist eine dreiteilige Comicserie, die im Jahr 2005 bei Dark Horse Comics erschien. Sie verbindet die Geschichte zwischen der Serie Firefly und dem Kinofilm Serenity – Flucht in neue Welten. Die Idee stammt von Joss Whedon selber, der Comic wurde… …   Deutsch Wikipedia

  • The Rapture (Left Behind) — infobox Book | name = The Rapture title orig = translator = image caption = First edition edition author = Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins illustrator = cover artist = country = United States language = English series = Left Behind series genre …   Wikipedia

  • The Regime (Left Behind) — infobox Book | name = The Regime title orig = translator = image caption = First edition edition author = Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins illustrator = cover artist = country = United States language = English series = Left Behind series genre =… …   Wikipedia

  • No Child Left Behind Act — President Bush signing the bipartisan No Child Left Behind Act at Hamilton H.S. in Hamilton, Ohio. No Child Left Behind Act of 2001 …   Wikipedia

  • Mental health provisions in Title V of the No Child Left Behind Act of 2001 — Contents 1 Mental Health Provisions in the No Child Left Behind 1.1 Subpart 2, Section 5241: Elementary and Secondary School Counseling Programs 1.2 Subpart 14, Section 5541: Grants for th …   Wikipedia


Поделиться ссылкой на выделенное

Прямая ссылка:
Нажмите правой клавишей мыши и выберите «Копировать ссылку»