Книга: Pippa Croft «The Second Time I Saw You»

The Second Time I Saw You

Серия: "The Oxford Blue Series"

Lauren and Alexander's journey continues in the second novel in Pippa Croft's Oxford Blue romance series. It's the beginning of a new term at Wyckham College, Oxford, and a fresh start for Lauren Cusack. Her fingers were badly burnt when a whirlwind romance with gorgeous English aristocrat, Alexander Hunt, became too hot to handle - and now she's determined to keep her distance. Her resolve is shaken when Alexander appears on her doorstep - he's been completely torn apart by some devastating news. Lauren knows that she should stay away, but their chemistry is undeniable and she soon finds herself back in Alexander's arms. Can Lauren handle the drama that comes with Alexander Hunt? Or will she have to sacrifice the most exhilarating passion she's ever known... Fans of E L James, Tammara Webber and Beth Kery won't be able to get enough of Pippa Croft's Oxford Blue romance series. The First Time We Met and The Second Time I Saw You are the first two novels in the series, followed by Third...

Издательство: "Penguin Books Ltd." (2014)

Формат: 130x195, 368 стр.

ISBN: 978-1-40591704-9

Купить за 1029 руб на Озоне

Другие книги автора:

КнигаОписаниеГодЦенаТип книги
Third Time LuckyFor fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, the third and final part of this exciting romance series. "It's Sister Dixon from the Royal Infirmary here. I'm sorry to tell you that Captain Hunt has been… — Michael Joseph LTD, (формат: 125x195, 384 стр.) Подробнее...2014495бумажная книга

См. также в других словарях:

  • The Second Coming (TV serial) — Infobox Television show name = The Second Coming caption = The opening titles of The Second Coming genre = Drama writer = Russell T Davies director = Adrian Shergold starring = Christopher Eccleston Lesley Sharp composer = Murray Gold country =… …   Wikipedia

  • The Second Coming (Heroes) — Infobox Television episode Caption= Title=The Second Coming Series=Heroes Season=3 Episode=1 Guests= Bruce Boxleitner Ashley Crow Jimmy Jean Louis Jamie Hector Francis Capra Brea Grant George Takei Malcolm McDowell Airdate=September 22, 2008… …   Wikipedia

  • Jerusalem during the Second Temple Period — The Temple Mount …   Wikipedia

  • Military history of Australia during the Second Boer War — The military history of Australia during the Boer War is complex, and includes a period of history in which the six formerly autonomous British Australian colonies federated to become the Commonwealth of Australia. At the outbreak of the Second… …   Wikipedia

  • Military history of Canada during the Second World War — The military history of Canada during the Second World War began with a declaration of war on Germany on September 10, 1939 and encompassed major campaigns in Italy [Canadian War Museum [http://www.warmuseum.ca/cwm/chrono/1931italian e.html The… …   Wikipedia

  • The Mysterious Mr. Quin —   …   Wikipedia


Поделиться ссылкой на выделенное

Прямая ссылка:
Нажмите правой клавишей мыши и выберите «Копировать ссылку»