Книга: Emma Kavanagh «Falling»

Falling

This is a brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. It is perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson. A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is murdered. Four people all have something to hide. Jim is a retired police officer, and worried father. His beloved daughter has disappeared and he knows something is wrong. Tom has woken up to discover that his wife was on the plane and must break the news to their only son. Cecilia had packed up and left her family. Now she has survived a tragedy, and sees no way out. Freya is struggling to cope with the loss of her father. But as she delves into his past, she may not like what she finds.

Издательство: "Arrow Books" (2014)

Формат: 130x195, 336 стр.

ISBN: 978-0-09-958852-8

Купить за 629 руб на Озоне

Другие книги схожей тематики:

АвторКнигаОписаниеГодЦенаТип книги
Green JaneFallingFalling is an astonishingly tender love story from the internationally bestselling author, Jane Green. Eight years ago, Emma Montague left behind the strict confines of her upper-crust English life … — @Macmillan Publishers, @ @- @ @ Подробнее...2017
560бумажная книга
Green JaneFalling (изд. 2017 г. )Falling is an astonishingly tender love story from the internationally bestselling author, Jane Green. Eight years ago, Emma Montague left behind the strict confines of her upper-crust English life … — @Macmillan Publishers, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...2017
724бумажная книга
Amalie BerlinFalling For Her Reluctant SheikhFalling for a desert prince…Sleep therapist Dr Adalyn Quinn has had difficult patients before…but gorgeous Prince Khalil Al-Akkari presents a whole new challenge! Darkly brooding, and haunted by the… — @HarperCollins, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...
365.57электронная книга
Richard RohrFalling Upward. A Spirituality for the Two Halves of LifeA fresh way of thinking about spirituality that grows throughout life In Falling Upward, Fr. Richard Rohr seeks to help readers understand the tasks of the two halves of life and to show them that… — @John Wiley&Sons Limited (USD), @ @ @ @ Подробнее...
1299.97электронная книга
Dawn StewardsonFalling For The EnemyUnavoidable liason…Every Tuesday, Hayley Morgan drops off her six-year-old son, Max, at the baby-sitter's, then drives the deserted stretch of highway south from New Orleans to the maximum security… — @HarperCollins, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...
365.57электронная книга
Don DeLilloFalling Man"Searing, profoundly unsettling. An unforgettable novel" - "Sunday Times" . "Falling Man" begins on September 11, in the smoke and ash of the burning towers. In the days and the years following, we… — @Picador, @(формат: 130x195, 256 стр.) @ @ @ Подробнее...2011
499.5бумажная книга
Susanne HamptonFalling for Dr DecemberHer calendar doc…When Laine Phillips left Uralla twelve years ago she vowed never to return. Now a world-famous photographer, Laine has two rules: not to mix business and pleasure, and to rely… — @HarperCollins, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...
120.15электронная книга
Anne FraserFalling For Dr DimitriouThe man to mend her heartDr. Katherine Burns desperately needs time to grieve—and what better place to do it than Greece? The peaceful shores are a far cry from the bright lights of bustling London… — @HarperCollins, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...
304.76электронная книга
TRISHA DAVIDFalling For JackWhen Bryony met Jack…and MaddyJack Morgan had tried for three months to win the loving trust of his small daughter, Maddy–he hadn't seen her since she was a baby. The only crack in resistance was her… — @HarperCollins, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...
304.76электронная книга
CHARLOTTE LAMBFalling In LoveDangerous in the DarkComfortable was the way Laura described how she felt about her engagement to Patrick. After all, with a thriving career in public relations and two children, the kind of… — @HarperCollins, @ @ @ @ Подробнее...
304.76электронная книга
George Lyman FFalling prices, and the remedyКнига представляет собой репринтное издание. Несмотря на то, что была проведена серьезная работа по восстановлению первоначального качества издания, на некоторых страницах могут обнаружиться… — @Книга по Требованию, @ @- @ @ Подробнее...2010
1310бумажная книга
George Lyman FairbanksFalling prices, and the remedyКнига представляет собой репринтное издание. Несмотря на то, что была проведена серьезная работа по восстановлению первоначального качества издания, на некоторых страницах могут обнаружиться… — @Книга по Требованию, @ @- @ @ Подробнее...2010
1310бумажная книга
Donna LeonFalling in LoveIn Death at La Fenice, Donna Leon's first novel in the Commissario Brunetti series, readers were introduced to the glamorous and cut-throat world of opera and to one of Italy's finest living… — @William Heinemann, @(формат: 135x220, 272 стр.) @ @ @ Подробнее...2015
1429бумажная книга
Другие книги по запросу «Falling» >>

См. также в других словарях:

  • Falling — Fall ing, a. & n. from {Fall}, v. i. [1913 Webster] {Falling away}, {Falling off}, etc. See {To fall away}, {To fall off}, etc., under {Fall}, v. i. {Falling band}, the plain, broad, linen collar turning down over the doublet, worn in the early… …   The Collaborative International Dictionary of English

  • Falling — may refer to: *Falling (physics), movement due to gravity *Falling (accident) *Falling (sensation) *Falling (game), in which the goal is to hit the ground last * Falling in mathematics describes a scalar value that decreases with respect to time… …   Wikipedia

  • Falling up — Gründung: 2002 Genre: Christian rock, Alternative rock, Experimental rock Website: http://www.fallingup777.com/ Aktuelle Besetzung Gesang, Keyboard …   Deutsch Wikipedia

  • falling — prp. adj. from FALL (Cf. fall) (v.). Falling star is from 1560s; falling out disagreement is from 1560s. Falling evil epilepsy is from early 13c …   Etymology dictionary

  • Falling Up — Allgemeine Informationen Genre(s) Christlicher Rock, Alternative Rock Gründung 2002 Auflösung 2010 Neugründung …   Deutsch Wikipedia

  • falling — index decadent, descent (declination) Burton s Legal Thesaurus. William C. Burton. 2006 …   Law dictionary

  • Falling Up — Infobox musical artist Name = Falling Up Img capt = Img size = Background = group or band Origin = Albany, Oregon, United States Genre = Christian rock Alternative rock Experimental rock Years active = 2002 ndash;present Label = BEC… …   Wikipedia

  • Falling On — Infobox Single Name = Falling On Artist = Finger Eleven from Album = Them vs. You vs. Me Released = June, 2007 Format = CD Recorded = 2006 2007 Genre = Alternative rock Length = 3:07 Label = Wind Up Records Writer = Scott Anderson/ Black/Sean… …   Wikipedia

  • falling — adjective 1. decreasing in amount or degree (Freq. 1) falling temperature • Similar to: ↑decreasing 2. becoming lower or less in degree or value a falling market falling incomes • Ant: ↑ …   Useful english dictionary

  • Falling — Fall Fall (f[add]l), v. i. [imp. {Fell} (f[e^]l); p. p. {Fallen} (f[add]l n); p. pr. & vb. n. {Falling}.] [AS. feallan; akin to D. vallen, OS. & OHG. fallan, G. fallen, Icel. Falla, Sw. falla, Dan. falde, Lith. pulti, L. fallere to deceive, Gr.… …   The Collaborative International Dictionary of English

  • falling — / fɔ:lɪŋ/ adjective which is becoming smaller or dropping in price ▪▪▪ ‘…falling profitability means falling share prices’ [Investors Chronicle] …   Marketing dictionary in english


Поделиться ссылкой на выделенное

Прямая ссылка:
Нажмите правой клавишей мыши и выберите «Копировать ссылку»