Book: Rachel White «Blood Tells»

Blood Tells

Nineteen years ago, Demetrius Fallon was accused of murdering his father by way of a rare, unusual poison. When the crown prince is nearly killed the same way, Demetrius agrees to work with Rodger Dalme, the handsome, friendly captain assigned to the case, in order to find the culprit and prove his innocence once and for all. But there is treachery in every corner, and if he hopes to untangle the lies of the present, Demetrius will first have to face the shadows of his past ...

Издательство: "Книга по Требованию" (2014)

ISBN: 9781620043905

Другие книги схожей тематики:

АвторКнигаОписаниеГодЦенаТип книги
Rice AnneBlood CanticleFiery, fierce, and erotic, Blood Canticle marks the triumphant culmination of Anne Rice's bestselling Vampire Chronicles, as Lestat tells his astounding tale of the pleasures and tortures that lie… — Random House, Inc., - Подробнее...2004
504бумажная книга
Rice AnneBlood CanticleFiery, fierce, and erotic, Blood Canticle marks the triumphant culmination of Anne Rice`s bestselling Vampire Chronicles, as Lestat tells his astounding tale of the pleasures and tortures that lie… — Random House, Inc., (формат: 105x175, 416 стр.) Подробнее...2004
652бумажная книга
Stivers ValerieBlood Is The New BlackThe Devil may wear Prada, but real fashion taste is in the blood... When Kate gets offered an internship at top New York fashion mag Tasty, everyone tells her she's the luckiest girl alive. But it's… — Hodder&Stoughton, - Подробнее...2007
532бумажная книга
Stivers ValerieBlood Is The New BlackThe Devil may wear Prada, but real fashion taste is in the blood . . . When Kate gets offered an internship at top New York fashion mag Tasty, everyone tells her she`s the luckiest girl alive. But… — Stoughton, (формат: 125x195, 400 стр.) Подробнее...2007
721бумажная книга
Saundra TerrellWater Thicker Than BloodIn Water Thicker Than Blood, Terrell tells a story of love, family, sadness, and hurt, but mainly of the challenges we face when trying to forgive ourselves and others. Johnny Mae can never receive… — (формат: 152x220мм, 324 стр.) Подробнее...
3247бумажная книга
J. R. R. TolkienThe Legend of Sigurd and GudrunThe world first publication of a previously unknown work by J. R. R. Tolkien, which tells the epic story of the Norse hero, Sigurd, the dragon-slayer, the revenge of his wife, Gudrun, and the Fall of… — HarperCollins Publishers, - Подробнее...2010
847бумажная книга
J. R. R. TolkienThe Legend of Sigurd and GudrunThe world first publication of a previously unknown work by J. R. R. Tolkien, which tells the epic story of the Norse hero, Sigurd, the dragon-slayer, the revenge of his wife, Gudrun, and the Fall of… — HarperCollins Publishers, (формат: 125x195, 400 стр.) Подробнее...2010
1096бумажная книга
Rice AnneInterview with the VampireИздание полностью на английском. It is more than a mere horror tale. This is the account of a man gifted with immortality who has lived 200 years as a vampire. In a darkened room, he tells the story… — Little, Brown and Company, Подробнее...2010
1427бумажная книга
Tom HarperZodiac StationAn extraordinary thriller set at the frozen edge of the world, perfect for fans of Dan Simmons, Michael Crichton and Dan Brown. In the Arctic Ocean, the US Coast Guard icebreaker Terra Nova batters… — Hodder, (формат: 130x200, 400 стр.) Подробнее...2015
1039бумажная книга
Excott JohnWilliam Tell and Other StoriesThe men and the woman in this book - William Tell, Tom Blood, Lord Bao, King Matthias, Johnny Appleseed, and Lady Godiva - are all real people from history. But every time someone tells an old story… — Oxford University Press, (формат: 130x200, 400 стр.) Dominoes Подробнее...2010
481бумажная книга
Starter Level William Tell and Other Stories PackThe men and the woman in this book - William Tell, Tom Blood, Lord Bao, King Matthias, Johnny Appleseed, and Lady Godiva - are all real people from history. But every time someone tells an old story… — Oxford University Press, (формат: 130x200, 400 стр.) Dominoes Подробнее...
597бумажная книга
Эмиль ЗоляThe Fortune of the RougonsОт издателя:&# 039;He thought he could see, in a flash, the future of the Rougon-Macquart family, a pack of wild satiated appetites in the midst of a blaze of gold and blood.&# 039; Set in the… — (формат: 131х196х15 мм, 336стр. стр.) Oxford World's Classics Подробнее...2012
163бумажная книга
Брэм СтокерDraculaDracula is an 1897 Gothic horror novel by Irish author Bram Stoker. Famous for introducing the character of the vampire Count Dracula, the novel tells the story of Dracula&# 039;s attempt to move… — (формат: 130x200мм, 70стр. стр.) Macmillan Readers Подробнее...2007
152бумажная книга
Ferrante ElenaThose Who Leave and Those Who Stay, Book ThreeSurpassing the rapturous storytelling of the previous titles in the Neapolitan Novels (My Brilliant Friend, The Story of a New Name), Ferrante here reunites Elena and Lila, two childhood friends, who… — Europa Editions, (формат: 130x200мм, 70стр. стр.) Подробнее...2014
2474бумажная книга
Arthur Conan DoyleA Study in Scarlet And the Sign of the FourA Study in Scarlet introduced the great scientific detective Sherlock Holmes and Doctor Watson, his friend and chronicler, to the reading public. This novel, a cornerstone in the annals of crime… — Collector's Library, (формат: 100x160, 328 стр.) Collector's Library Подробнее...2005
809бумажная книга
Другие книги по запросу «Blood Tells» >>

Look at other dictionaries:

  • blood — n. 1) to draw, let blood 2) to lose; shed, spill blood 3) to staunch the flow of blood 4) to donate; type blood 5) blue; pure; royal blood 6) whole blood 7) hot ( fiery ) blood 8) blood cakes; circulates, flows, runs; clots, coagulates congeals,… …   Combinatory dictionary

  • Blood Relations (play) — Blood Relations is a psychological murder mystery by Sharon Pollock. The play is based on historical fact and speculation surrounding the life of Lizzie Borden and the murders of her father and stepmother, crimes with which Borden was charged.… …   Wikipedia

  • Blood Wedding (play) — Blood Wedding ( Bodas de Sangre ) is a play by the Spanish dramatist Federico García Lorca. It was written in 1932 and first performed in 1933. Blood Wedding is the first play of García Lorca s trilogy of rural tragedies. Yerma and The House of… …   Wikipedia

  • Blood Beast —   …   Wikipedia

  • Blood Creek — Theatrical release poster Directed by Joel Schumacher Produced by …   Wikipedia

  • Blood on the Risers — Blood Upon the Risers is an American paratrooper song from World War II. It is sung by the United States 82nd Airborne Division, the United States 101st Airborne Division, the 173rd Airborne Brigade and 4th Brigade Combat Team (Airborne) of the… …   Wikipedia

  • Blood Money (Law & Order episode) — Blood Money is the 213th episode of NBC s legal drama Law Order, and the eighth episode of the tenth season.PlotAn elderly retired insurance salesman is found dead and stabbed in a taxi cab after he arrives at his final destination. The driver… …   Wikipedia

  • Blood Meridian — Infobox Book | name = Blood Meridian, or the Evening Redness in the West title orig = translator = image caption = First edition cover author = Cormac McCarthy cover artist = country = United States language = English series = genre = Western,… …   Wikipedia

  • Blood Brothers (musical) — Infobox Musical name= Blood Brothers caption= 20th Anniversary London Poster music= Willy Russell lyrics= Willy Russell book= Willy Russell basis= productions= 1983 West End 1988 West End revival 1991 Broadway awards =Olivier Award for Best New… …   Wikipedia

  • Blood Ties (Buffy the Vampire Slayer episode) — Infobox Television episode Title=Blood Ties Series=Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season=5 Episode=13 Airdate=February 6, 2001 Production=5ABB13 Writer=Steven S. DeKnight Director=Michael Gershman Episode list=List of Buffy the Vampire Slayer episodes… …   Wikipedia

  • Blood and Chocolate (film) — Infobox Film name = Blood Chocolate caption = director = Katja von Garnier producer = Wolfgang Esenwein Hawk Koch Gary Lucchesi Tom Rosenberg Richard S. Wright writer = Ehren Kruger Christopher Landon (screenplay) Annette Curtis Klause (book)… …   Wikipedia


Share the article and excerpts

Direct link
Do a right-click on the link above
and select “Copy Link”

We are using cookies for the best presentation of our site. Continuing to use this site, you agree with this.