Book: Tom Harper «Lost Temple»

Lost Temple

Серия: "-"

For three thousand years, the world's most dangerous treasure has been lost. Now the code that reveals its hiding place is about to be broken... Sam Grant is a disgraced ex-SOE soldier and an adventurer by trade. But he has a secret: six years ago, a dying archaeologist entrusted him with his life's work - transcripts of mysterious writing found in a hidden cave on Crete. Deciphered, it could lead to one of the greatest prizes in history. But the treasure is as dangerous as it is valuable. The CIA wants it; so does the KGB. Helped by a brilliant Oxford professor, and a beautiful Greek archaeologist with her own secrets to hide, Grant is plunged into a labyrinth of ancient cults, forgotten mysteries and lost civilizations. But time is running out. The secrets of the distant past may hold the key to the newest threats of the modern world...

Издательство: "Random House, Inc." (2007)

ISBN: 978-0-09-951573-9

Купить за 710 руб в My-shop

Другие книги автора:

КнигаОписаниеГодЦенаТип книги
Zodiac StationAn extraordinary thriller set at the frozen edge of the world, perfect for fans of Dan Simmons, Michael Crichton and Dan Brown. In the Arctic Ocean, the US Coast Guard icebreaker Terra Nova batters… — Hodder, (формат: 130x200, 400 стр.) Подробнее...20151039бумажная книга
Lost TempleFor three thousand years, the world`s most dangerous treasure has been lost. Now the code that reveals its hiding place is about to be broken... Sam Grant is a disgraced ex-SOE soldier and an… — Random House, Inc., Подробнее...2007918бумажная книга

Tom Harper

Tom Harper is the name of:

* Tom Harper (coach), former coach of the Wake Forest college football program
* Tom Harper (actor)
* Tom Harper, pseudonym for novelist Edwin Thomas

Источник: Tom Harper

Look at other dictionaries:

  • Temple Israel (Memphis, Tennessee) — Temple Israel Temple Israel entrance Basic information Location …   Wikipedia

  • Lost Dogs (album) — Lost Dogs Compilation album by Pearl Jam Released November 11, 2003 …   Wikipedia

  • Temple Sinai (Oakland, California) — Temple Sinai …   Wikipedia

  • Temple d'Artemis a Ephese — Temple d Artémis à Éphèse Temple d Artémis à Éphèse Merveilles du monde Ruines du temple Latitude Longitude …   Wikipédia en Français

  • Temple d'Artémis — à Éphèse Temple d Artémis à Éphèse Merveilles du monde Ruines du temple Latitude Longitude …   Wikipédia en Français

  • Temple d'Artémis à Éphèse — Merveilles du monde Ruines du temple Localisation Coordonnées …   Wikipédia en Français

  • Temple d'artémis à éphèse — Merveilles du monde Ruines du temple Latitude Longitude …   Wikipédia en Français

  • Temple of the Dog — Datos generales Origen Seattle, Washington, Estados Unidos Información artística Género(s) Gru …   Wikipedia Español

  • Temple of Debod — Native name: Spanish: Templo de Debod Location: Madrid, Spain …   Wikipedia

  • Temple de Shitthaung — (2009) Le temple de Shite thaung (birman : ရှစ်သောင်းဘုရား, MLCTS : hrac saung bhu. ra:, IPA (en arakanais) …   Wikipédia en Français

  • LOST PROPERTY — (Heb. avedah u meẓi ah; lit. lost and found ). The Basis of the Law Lost property, called avedah, is property which has passed out of its owner s possession and whose whereabouts are unknown to him. Both criteria must exist together for the… …   Encyclopedia of Judaism